Mollie McGhie Cozy Mysteries

Whimsical nautical cozy mysteries featuring a reluctant sailor turned amateur sleuth.

A marvelous mix of mystery, mayhem, marinas, and a fabulous feline named Mrs. Moto. Ellen Jacobson delivers fast, fun reads and a sleuth readers will root for.

Best-selling cozy mystery author Elizabeth Spann Craig

After Mollie’s husband, Scooter, presents her with a dilapidated sailboat for their wedding anniversary, she quickly learns more about boats, sailing, and murder than she would like. The Mollie McGhie Sailing Mysteries are set at a marina in a small town on the Florida coast, where a surprising amount of people end up dead.

#0 – Robbery at the Roller Derby – prequel novella (September 2019)

#1 – Murder at the Marina (June 2018)

#2 – Bodies in the Boatyard (November 2018)

#3 – Poisoned by the Pier (June 2019)

#3.5 – Buried by the Beach – short story (July 2020)

#4 – Dead in the Dinghy (December 2019)

#5 – Shooting by the Sea (August 2020)

#6 – Overboard on the Ocean (releasing 2021)

#7 – Murder Aboard the Mistletoe – Christmas novella (TBA)

The Mollie McGhie Sailing Mysteries: Cozy Mystery Collection, Books 1-3 (July 2019)